Election Candidates: Yellowstone County SchoolsEmail the Department

Yellowstone County Schools
May 8, 2018

* = Incumbent

Click on a Candidate's Name to view their Declaration for Nomination and Oath of Candidacy Form

Printable List

Billings School District 2

Zone 4 (3 year term)

Joseph M. Raffiani*



Zone 5 (1 year term)

Bruce MacIntyre*



Zone 6 (3 year term)

Mike Leo*



Lockwood School District 26

4 Openings (3 year term)

Joseph Borgstrom*

Sylvia Noble*

Pamela Ask*

Scott Kiekover*


Laurel School District 7-70

(2 openings - 3 year term)

Roger Giese

Cody McNiven

Kirby Ostler



High School District 2A

1 opening - (3 year term)

Gordon Klasna*