Election Candidates: Yellowstone CountyEmail the Department

Federal General Election
November 8, 2018

* = Incumbent

Click on a Candidate's Name to view their Declaration for Nomination and Oath of Candidacy Form

Printable List

Yellowstone County Commissioner #3

Robyn Driscoll* (D)

Donald W. Jones (R)



County Clerk & Recorder/Surveyor

Jeff Martin* (R)



Justice of the Peace - Dept. 1

David A. Carter* (NP)



Justice of the Peace - Dept. 2

Jeanne Walker* (NP)



County Sheriff

Mike Linder* (R)



County Treasurer/Assessor/Supt. of Schools

Sherry Long* (R)



County Auditor

Becky Riedl (D)

Scott Turner* (R)


County Attorney

Scott Twito* (R)